Update …

To say the least, it’s been a while since my last post. Admittedly, the study, which has now been completed, did eat up a lot of my time and, in the midst of my other responsibilities, the website fought for prominence within my ‘to do’ list. However, I’m now in a position to provide a few posts that will help to bring the research project up to date. Just to highlight that, whilst the initial study is now complete, I’m preparing additional material for what I hope will be a book project on the Apollo. In this respect, I would welcome any further contributions from you about your Apollo memories. These reminiscences can reflect the good, bad and indifferent experiences you had at the Renfield Street venue between 1973 and 1985. All contributions, which will be fully acknowledged, can be sent to k.forbes.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

